Out for FISHING .-.100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 7th day June 12

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Good morning my friends!
Untill lunch dont search me at home: I am out for fishing!
Waked up early in the morning, with all the "tools" prepaired yesterday, I am on the lake! Hopping to catch something...
I said "hope" becouse untill now, even 2 hours passed by, my only "catch" is the first sunlight of sunrise... But I am hopefull...
As you can see this is a beautiful summer-start day, with no wind, 2-3 high clouds... me and my rods, lures....
I think that, in this quitefull #landscape, the fishes are still sleeping!....
If, and oly if you support me, I am make you a promise: I ll make a second post with the fishes that I will catch (if I catch something........) dedicate to all my friends that support me!
If I am not make a second post that s meen that I catch nothing.....
Remember that still reamin the beauty of the sunlight on the lake, "catched" this morning, shared with you, my friends!

So: wish me "GOOD LUCK" and wait my second post!

20161222_090200.jpg

20161222_090208.jpg

20161222_120641.jpg

20161222_120741.jpg

All this photos and the post are original, unmodified, taket by me, my property, Posted to Community: #TravelFeed under my account @crisking , on https://steemit.com/ 12.06.2020!
All the credits for this post belongs to @crisking!

Thank you for visiting and support !

Sort:  

Good News my friends!
We are in the front of the first "catch" a Lake Sturgeon:

20170119_090340.jpg

Note: -I release the fish in the water ather few seconds of catch, it stay on dry land only for a photo
-The Marlboro Pack near the fish wash puted ONLY to indicate the size of the fish, no other purpouse

WoW! Awesome! Great fish, @crisking!
And great post too!

I am dedicate this first today capture to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator01 and @glitterfart for supporting me !

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Glad you caught a fish!

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you for your post. With each new publication, you improve your diary. I see more text and photos. I would very much like to see your remuneration for the post increased.
Cool, you caught a fish, super!

Great photos!

A bit more detail would be good. What lake is it, what sort of fish can you catch there etc...

And what happened for the rest of the day.

That all helps to make the diary posts more 'real' and more interesting.

Hope that helps.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65