Happy Travelling Himalaya,Nepla

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Dear Himalaya,

I become hopelessly enamored with you genuinely in the wake of seeing you and understanding you from the center.

.

8.JPG

I sit close to you shutting my eyes to feel you and that each time I attract a picture of you my spirit and locate my genuine romance towards you for lifetime. .

I will return to the city soon, will be occupied, will take months possibly years to return to you for some different responsibilities yet your picture, the embodiment will stay inside me, which will pull me towards you in consistently, in each low and desolate second. You are not separated from me, yes you are my unlimited love.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66