You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grüße vom Børsmose Strand

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Thank you very much for your detailed comment.
I have loved the North Sea beaches of Denmark since I was a small child, they are something special.
Actually, I don't like the car beaches (you are not allowed to drive on the beach everywhere, of course) so much, they take a lot of naturalness from it. Usually I don't visit them either. You can walk many, many kilometers without meeting a single car. There are even not so many people in the off-season... ;-)
After the storm it became quite cold, but yes, we are doing very well, we enjoy the time, are happy and satisfied... :-))
Especially you would love the wild cloud formations that change every second.
Warm regards,
Chriddi

Sort:  

My pleasure!

Yeah! If I were there with you, I would enjoy watching the wild cloud formations all day long, for sure.

I love to walk alone along the beach and admire the sea peacefully, too.

Many thanks again for sharing.

Have a nice day and stay safe! ;)

Warm regards,
Tangmo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51