Special Times in Koromačna Beach, Cres, Croatia

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello travelers!!!

For a long time I haven't been posting here, I believe for more than a year. I didn't even finished with the Croatia-Morocco project & my travelogues from that long journey but I'm back now & I have decided to restart with that & soon I hope I'll have the time to write another travelogue & post it here. From that road-trip I still have a lot of photos & video that have never been published anywhere yet & a lot of great memories that I will try to express in my writings! But now I'm gonna focus on some of my recent & shorter trips...

In August this year my adorable girlfriend came to visit me & many of the photos here are actually inspired by her & there's a lot of nudity cause both of us prefer to stay naked on the beach in the summertime. So, for you who are a bit sensitive to naked body, skip this post of mine. Except the natural nudity of the human body this post will also be focusing on the natural beauty of this place... Everything was happening on the Koromačna beach or the Port of Zela, Cres, Croatia.

The Koromačna Beach & the Port of Zela, island Cres, Croatia
The Koromačna Beach & the Port of Zela, island Cres, Croatia

In general, my homeland - Croatia - is extraordinary beautiful & wealthy with preserved natural sites! I was already mentioning the island Cres in previous travel posts like "the most beautiful island of all 1000 Croatian islands & also maybe the most beautiful in the world". It has more plant species than the whole Great Britain.

My girlfriend & I, we love wild places without many people, especially "normal" tourists & that is the main reason why we have chosen this place to spend time. Also we like wild & free camping cause we both believe that this is our natural birth-right to live free & sleep wherever we want!

After we spent approximately 6-7 days in Lošinj, first on yoga festival called Bliss & later on some wild locations on that island, we moved with her van to Cres & decided to come here. When we came, there were still some people cause the day was sunny & warm so many came down to enjoy the place but in the evening almost everybody left & we got our wished privacy & enjoyed the love making under the night sky full of stars.

During the day we also made a nice lunch & had a long snorkeling-swimming time enjoying the underwater world, shapes of the rocks & many fish that cannot be seen anymore in other parts of Croatia cause they have been caught & killed for money & food.

That is my beloved one & her house on wheels...
That is my beloved one & her house on wheels...

There were only 2 more vehicles parked in the night next to us, also couples & nobody else coming. We slept & rested pretty well & the morning was really nice even though the sky was cloudy & bura, the eastern mountain wind, was blowing heavily, the temperature was a bit lower & no Sun on the sky. The place is facing directly towards the East so it was exposed to the wind but still it was not too cold to enjoy. All that was still good cause not many people came, so most of the day we were still enjoying the place a lot while being naked almost all of the time.

At some point my sweetheart was washing the dishes in the sea so I made this creative stop-motion video:

There was another amazing surprise in the morning - the condors in the sky. I climbed the northern hill above the beach & tried to catch few shots of the condors... So, here are some:

I was already mentioning also the condors in my previous posts. The interesting thing about this island is also that only here & some cliffs on island Krk, Croatia, live these condors & nowhere else or maybe just few more places in Europe, as I know. (But! Make me right if I'm wrong about this!)

When we were leaving, I made another shot of the place from the other side...
When we were leaving, I made another shot of the place from the other side...

The logos on each of the photos & in the video are the logos of my photo-craft, registered & working in Croatia, EU.


Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:

https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart


Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram

Facebook

YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @careassaktart! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Did you know that we recently launched the truvvl app? With truvvl, you can create travel stories on the go from your phone and swipe through nearby stories from other TravelFeed users. It is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72