You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #241: Mueng Mai Market in Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Two (9 photos)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Great pictures. When I was down in Phuket some of the people hanging out at the hotel I was at had been living up in Chiang Mai teaching English and they came down for a week for a "vacation" .

I wondered what those markets would look like during the pandemic.

P.S. You are really doing good on here in comparison to anyone else I have seen in regards to voter engagement. I just powered up a solid amount because with the SBD pumping STEEM will follow. Hopefully we can ride it to the MOON!

Sort:  

Thanks Brian. Anywhere in Thailand is a vacation to me! hahaha, but yes a lot of teachers here will head to the islands for a week to switch things up. I've been living in Chiang Mai for about 5 months now. Chiang Mai offers up an incredible quality of life for pennies on the dollar. Just love it here, but time for me to switch it up. Will be heading down to my favorite island soon for a couple months, Koh Phangnan.

Yes, things have gotten exciting lately with the price moving up nicely. Yes, the SBD has blown up. Smart to move it into Steem. I've been doing the same, as the name of the coin SBD says it's to be manipulated down to go back to one to one with the dollar.

Thanks for the compliment, I've just been consistently posting, doing my thing here and have not stopped since I started 3 years ago. Hence "real life capture 350+"

I really enjoy it, and now that I'm getting rewarded for it again, all that much better.

Also, I remember you on here from when I started. I think you were doing videos from your pool or something. Anyway, thanks for your support and thanks for stopping by. -Dan

Yep the pool meetings were a long time ago, hahaha. We will see what happens with everything as we pull out of this pull back. I would like to get some more money into crypto for the solid push up once the $1.9 Trillion stimulus hits and more people get money back from their tax returns.

Totally agree, even a small percent of that making it's way into the crypto market should push prices higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81