You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel and increase knowledge There is a need to increase the amount to increase why travel increases..

in TravelFeed4 years ago

@jibonsathi

Travel and increase knowledge There is a need to increase the amount to increase why travel increases..


One winter day there was an office picnic at Sonargaon in Narayanganj. On that occasion I saw Panam City and Sonargaon Museum - Shilpacharya Zainul Lok and Crafts Museum. I have been in Dhaka for 17 years but I am not lucky enough to travel. Even then, I don't miss the opportunity. Went there with great pleasure. We all came back at the end of the uproar. The first part of the picnic was to wander around on your own. My son Tamim, my sister, his son and Bonjamai walked around inside and outside this folk art museum. There are many ways to get better. Don't believe if you don't go by yourself. There is a beautiful clear water lake, there are small dinghies. There are flowers, there are tigers, there are cows, there are bullock carts, although the animals are artificial. Yet a different feeling. It is difficult to take solitary pictures in a place where people are giggling. Even then, when the camera was in my hand, hundreds of pictures were taken, hahaha. Although no one was willing to stand still and take pictures. Even then I took a lot of pictures. I have also posted here and there at different times.

S T O L E N - C O N T E N T

It's Very Bad to Direct Copied Paste to make A Post. This is consider as Stolen Content.

Source Content Stolen From:
Source Here

#Ban!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33