You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: edit

in TravelFeed4 years ago

@lovefreeman

How I survived the Titanic ;True life story

Copied Paste Content is Discouraging in The Community.

IT BEGAN while I was visiting my elderly parents and uncle in Jacksonville, Florida. This was shortly before my uncle died a few months ago. He said “Will You Be a Survivor of the ‘Last Days’?” On the way home, my uncle said: “That talk reminded me of when I survived a terrible disaster.” He paused a moment, then added: “You know, I survived the sinking of the Titanic.”

Titanic sank in 14 April 1912 – 15 April 1912
Titanic Sank 108 years ago
You are 12 years old at the time??? So you are born in 1900???
How old are you by the way??

Damn! You must be very Old Person by now.

WTF??

Source Content

Here

This is Direct Copied Paste Material.

#clean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28