Traveling in My strawberries Garden🍓🍓

in TravelFeed4 years ago

At long last, I picked a few strawberries from my plants in the wake of attempting different slug barrier techniques!

At long last, the main way which really worked is to pack each aging strawberry in a creepy crawly work sack to stop the foul bugs! Any which I don't pack is as yet being eaten so the slugs are as yet getting a lot however at any rate I get the chance to attempt some as well!

image3.JPG

It was justified, despite all the trouble however in light of the fact that they were delightful 😋 What's everybody's top tip for slug avoidance?

I've attempted mulch mats, lager traps, fleece pellets, creature agreeable slug pellets, and bug sacks... Am I missing a strategy?

Most likely ought to have put straw around them yet haven't got round to it yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35