You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunrise, a Hike and some History

in TravelFeed4 years ago

A very nice hike and pictures, at first I did not even notice the "bridge" but then I zoomed around an saw it. and what a tight looking ladder/steps climb that looked like in the next picture.

Sort:  

Ha, I thought so and that was my reason to add the cropped photo too ;)

The gorge after the ladder is quite narrow, but not very long. I wanted to take photos in there, but it was too dangerous, because while I was taking that one poto a stone fell down about 2 meters in front of me. So I just rushed rather fast through that part of the gorge ;)

When I'll go there again in Spring I will know better what and where to take photos, and I think everything will look better by then.


!ENGAGE 25
!BEER



@bashadow you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74