Evening Moscow

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience



The title of this article turned out to be the same as the title of one newspaper. Evening Moscow. The reason to write this post was my trip to Moscow. It happened out of necessity. The fact is that I wrote a general script for a commercial for a furniture company that produces kitchen furniture. After working with the script and preparing it, it's time to shoot the video. This had to be done in the branded showroom of a furniture company, the main one of which is located in Moscow. Therefore, I had to pack up and go to the capital of our state.

I took my wife and child with me so that they could have fun in the capital while I was doing work in the furniture salon. I hoped that I would be able to free myself from business and take up rest at about 3-4 days, but everything did not go according to plan and I returned to my family at about 8 pm.

It was already dark in Moscow. When I got off the metro and went to the agreed meeting point, I was greeted by night Moscow, full of bright lights.

Even a large traffic jam from cars looked spectacular with its red brake lights.

While I was doing business, my family walked in the central children's store. This is a huge building in the center of Moscow next to Lubyanskaya Square. When I met with them, it turned out that they were not bored at all.

They went shopping, went to cafes, stared at everything and had a great time.

We went to the hotel where we were staying.

Walking around Moscow at night was very pleasant after a hard day. The bright lights of advertisements, lanterns and all kinds of illumination made Moscow very attractive. Even though the weather was bad. It was raining from the sky, there were clouds and the sky was low.

I took a few photos to make it clear what it is - Moscow.



View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @amikphoto! You received a bright smile from TravelFeed. Our eyes were beaming while reading your post. 😁

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69