70+ Travel Captions and Quotes to Inspire Wanderlust #5 Solo travel alone quotes

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Women-need-real-moments-of-solitude.png

“It’s your road, and yours alone. Others may walk it with you, but no one can walk it for you.” — Rumi

“I see my path, but I don’t know where it leads. Not knowing where I’m going is what inspires me to travel it.” –Rosalia de Castro

“The women who follows the crowd will usually go no further than the crowd. The woman who walks alone is likely to find herself in places no one has ever been before.” –Albert Einstein

“I don’t know where I’m going but I promise it won’t be boring” –David Bowie

“Good girls go to heaven. Bad girls go everywhere.” –Mae West

“Traveling solo does not mean you are alone. Most often, you meet marvelous people along the way and make connections that will last a lifetime. “ – Jacqueline Boone

“You must go on adventures to find out where you belong.” –Sue Fitzmaurice

“Women need real moments of solitude and self-reflection to balance out how much of ourselves we give away.” – Barbara de Angelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32