1 食, 1 fish

in TravelFeed4 years ago

1 食, 1 fish

Read "1 食, 1 fish" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


When my deceased father called me, he was

... my

mother's mother, my mother's cat

.

It seems that the mother of a mother turned her daughter's mind that she was so beautiful in your eyes, and the cat called me because I loved grilled fish. It is a great blessing for the couple to have a similar diet, but fortunately I was blessed. Gomson also loves grilled fish .

Japan has said the tax system in line donation form Furusato Know the (ふるさと納税).

If the tax for a nominal for each municipalities will receive specialties.

Nowadays blood Yoko four is by diligently using the Furusato Know the system

like two people FishEating abundantly.

These days when it rains often .. Unpack a piece of music in the kitchen and prepare an dinner table.

Onions and potatoes that my parents gave me farmed for.

Let's make dinner with this .

The flounder that was received from Katsura City by Furusatono .. It

is well underlined.

Let's eat this after cooking.

Japanese-style fish stew contains a lot of ginger.

Add soy sauce and ginger, and boil it with tajinave.

Low moisture tagine nabe .. The

more I use it, the more I am satisfied.

Gonson's favorite potato stir-fry

chocolate is also added to suit your taste.

Stewed fish is a steal of rice.

A meal served with simmered flounder

Bream ...in many joryeo eatflesh It tasted thicker and baked on the grill.

A simple plate of fish, nukatsuke, and tomatol

It is a

simple but satisfying meal with miso soup with perilla powder, seaweed and eggplant .

We also try Kinmedai, a relatively high-quality fish.

The size is too large for baking

on the grill.

It was baked well.

Yesterday, on the table, only Jippo increased and the same composition .. Thegrilled fish is so generous that the other side dishes are simple, but there are no complaints.First, a glass of soju!

Rice is served with natto and seaweed ..

Nowadays, it leads to grilled fish

I often bake fish in the kitchen,

so I lighted a candle to catch the fishy smell.

The kitchen is well ventilated, the window is big

and there is no need for a candle, but

I just feel like

eating our fish ...

I also baked saury.

Saury of saury with cabbage tofu salad, liver stew, jupo and nukatsuke

Today, I'm going to eat spicy noodles instead of rice.

He asked to take out the three spicy noodles from the house and choose them.

The selected noodles are the

first seasoning chicken noodles I bought in Korea

After tearing sesame leaves and peppers from the yard, cut them upand finish them.Spicy?no.But why do you sweat cold?

Today is the day that dumplings want to

eat.

I think it will be boring if I eat only the dumplings, so I

cut the whole onion and bake it together and

put it on a plate. The onion is sweet and sweet ...

After the dumplings, the

rice is grilled with mackerel

Grilled Ochazuke and MackerelHot salty Mackerel with ricemixed with hot green tea .. It doesn't end with a bowl of rice.

Mackerel is delicious.

This man is also a cat.

It was fun to call and eat fish with Furusato Nouze.

This time, in Tori Prefecture, の ど ぐ ろ (Nogudoro) 一夜 干 し

It seems that one is suitable for one person.

A simple breakfast meal with kimchi bean sprout soup Thefish is small and seems to go well with a Japanese breakfast.

Gomson is delicious. It's delicious .. It's delicious whileeating.It was so delicious that I baked two of them in the evening.I eat all my hair .. haha

A simple dinner table that only Gomson eats

Made with eggplant steamed herbs that have a lot of hands compared to stir-fry .

Since thereare two fish, the side dish is simple

It's crispy to the head, so it's all eaten

Fond of fish wonak grungyso I Folks in my houseis too eopne meats ...there was a lot of work in recent years indeed saw that carry a full packed full to eat jipbap are you Yobo We live well.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52