Flora Of Himachal Pradesh, India 🌺🥀🌼

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

The one thing which is always on my “to-do” list is editing my travel pictures in beautiful layouts. I always see these aesthetic compositions online maybe on Instagram or Pinterest and the promises break faster than I make them to myself lol. Since this period has completely solved the issue of “time”, I finally sat my ass down thinking it’s now or never.

I took these pictures in Himachal Pradesh while I was on my trek to the mysterious Roopkund Lake. These are from different altitudes and locations and I don’t think I even know their names but when that doesn’t mean you can’t appreciate their beauty ☺️

I remember each one specifically.. Being in the midst of forests where trees seemed to touch the sky and leaves slowly fell on the ground, sun rays falling on my face from the gaps between their trunks..little but just enough to give that extra strength for the hike in the chilly weather.. And then you see one flower, blooming in the middle of nowhere as if it was placed there intentionally, just to greet you! These flowers were little treats for me and I would take a minute or two just to appreciate their beauty :) I also crossed some breathtaking valleys of flowers, so gorgeous that only the naked eye could see them for what they were. I did try capturing them from my phone but to be honest the real thing is way too perfect.

🧡❤️

IMG_9643.PNG

IMG_9633 copy.PNG

IMG_9644.PNG

IMG_9642.PNG

5613CDFE-E785-4676-BAC4-CAAE4672D30F.JPG

IMG_9645.PNG

IMG_9637.PNG

IMG_9641.PNG

IMG_9636.PNG

IMG_9635.PNG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97