Bloom With The Sun, Sleep With The Moon 🧡❤️💜

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Some pictures from one of my new pots in my home garden! These were the flowers which I also mentioned in yesterday's post. This is one of my father's favorite flowers and plant because it is relatively easy to plant and can grow in such extreme temperatures. I don’t the know the name or species of this plant but what I do know is that it looks absolutely gorgeous when planted at heights. The leaves fall beautifully from the wall almost like a green waterfall and is a pleasant view to look at! I cannot wait for these to grow a little more to create a green wall of my own! 🌸🌱

The most interesting thing is that the flowers bloom with and in the direction of sunlight every morning and shrink by evening as soon as the sun descends. The slightly pointed leaves are full of patterns and seem to glow when observed in light :) This is right out of my room and I love to watch it first thing in the morning :) And kinda mentally say "See you tomorrow little one" every night. That too crazy? I don’t know! 🤷‍♂️


Check out more of my work on Instagram!

IMG_0224.JPG

IMG_0226.JPG

IMG_0187.JPG

IMG_0181.JPG

IMG_0223.JPG

IMG_0186.JPG

IMG_0188.JPG

1.JPG

IMG_0185.JPG

IMG_0183.JPG

IMG_0182.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

I have a question? Why so many users are posting flowers of their garden at travelfeed communitity? Am I missing something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61