Sharing My photography Today.#thediarygame 18/06/2020

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Hello to my wonderful Steemit blockchain community members and @steemitblog I have taken the initiative to show some photograph I took today on my smartphone, and as you know, we Naturopathic Doctors, we are interested in the beauty of nature and how they can help prevent/cure various health related diseases.

I took all these photos of on my phone, I am into close-ups, so I hope you enjoy them.

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

Hope you like them I have lots more to share
All done on a phone camera

I appreciate your time and your comments,upvote,Resteem and follow. Thanks once again, to @steemcurator01 @oppongk @beautychicks @openmindedtravel @steemcurator06 and many others steemians for their massive support in my journey.

Just share it Facebook can view my profile here:https://web.facebook.com/teye.doku25

Kind regards,
signature_1(1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87