Learn from me:Signed: Hummingbird!

in TravelFeed4 years ago

1.jpg

We all have seen those flying jewels glittering in Sunlight, dancing across the colorful flowers

I am sitting in my garden observing them, learning from them.

They are small, beautiful but mighty birds. They can fly long distances and flap their wings about 80 times per second in a figure 8 shape pattern. Despite its constant movement it knows how to conserve energy when needed. They have great endurance. For them anything is possible. They travel from Brazil to the USA, they encounter many obstacles in their way, but they always find flowers, feeders to keep it going.

They have high energy, they are brave, they never stop till they achieve their goals.

As I was sitting on my deck, meditating, one purple color hummingbird was above my head and a green shiny one close to my chest... I never thought they get so close to a human... I stop my breath just to prolonged that moment.

I wanted to shout like Faust : "Werweile doch. Du bist so schon"- "Stay Time, though art so beautiful!"

Hummingbirds bring joy to flowers, to our fauna, to ourselves.

In Native Indian culture they are a symbol of devotion, eternity, endurance, good luck and much joy. If you are willing to bring joy and success in your own life, be inspired by a hummingbird, learn from them, as they are great teachers. I remembered when I was young at the age of 7 years of age as a hunter with my Catapult, I have been killing the Hummingbirds every day for meat to eat banku with hot paper.

1.jpg
Image credit source to https://www.ghanabusinessweb.com/blog_detail/13/7-delicious-ghana-foods-you-need-to-try.

If you face challenges today, gain more clarity and insights to your issues, open up to all the possibilities out there, manifest your dreams, restore health and vitality in your life, then slow down and sip on the sweet nectar.

  • Have a wonderful Hummingbird day!

I appreciate your time and your comments, upvote, Resteem and follow.

Image (one) above credit to https://www.vintepila.com.br/categorias/ensino-a-distancia/

signature_1(1).gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow Must smallest bird

Yes very small but swift in nature. When I was young I have been killing 1-4 Hummingbird daily for food.

Great singing! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51