You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Life Story | Chapter 8 – Its London Baby!

I was just at some of those places a couple months ago! Shortly before all of this craziness set in. Another place I enjoyed was the Camden Market, as well as the Natural History Museum.

Are you guys still traveling actively these days? I've been away from Steemit for quite a long time, but I'm happy to see that you two are still posting very actively. I've finally started posting again and hope to be a bit more active.

See you around!

Sort:  

Hey! We are just about settling back down in the Netherlands. we have been away for well over two years, still got some story's to tell ;)

Funny thing is that i actually only starting posting again last week haha!

Good to see you back aswel!

Haha that's funny! I guess we were thinking alike then :)

Look forward to seeing your stories.

Take care and stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34