we're having a look at the price action on Bitcoin in the past few days, what we can expect in the near future, and also news & developments in the space

in Banking and Finance4 years ago (edited)


This is wave seven of hyper wave this is also a very critical resistance line lots of bad things

image source

could potentially happen here but between the current price and that red line plenty of gains to be made I remain bullish in this market I have been Schrader bullish since the day we crashed down to 3,800 that allowed me to win my bet against crypto man ran I got a collect on that beautiful steak dinner I can't wait to make him pay for it once the quarantine is over and I find him but I've been bullish ever since that day maybe the day after I've been bullish ever since and I've been kept saying you buy the dips you buy the dips you buy the dips so let's go to the weekly chart and see where we are the weekly chart has just crossed over into a green for that has already gone above the green 3 this is very very good the one thing that is perhaps a little bit tough and not absolutely perfect is the fact that you had to go a long way to even get to a green one candle but then the green one candle and the green two candle and the majority of the green 3 candle consolidated they're giving you enough momentum to break out and as they consolidated now keep in mind I don't know why I have the 19 period moving average guys I still don't know what the best moving average to use here I was using 21 and maybe else to go back to 21 but either way we are right at this 21 moving average prior to that I was using 7 is 7 let me let me see what 7 looks like Oh hit that button let me see what 7 looks like ah you know I kind of like it kinda I don't love it I need a short-term weekly moving average maybe it'll be seven I used to use 721 and 50 but I really like to hold on to the 200 Oh maybe seven is it I don't know seven is support if I go back to 21 its resistance let's I'm gonna follow the crypto investers playbook when you don't know be cautious so I'm gonna stick with 21 21 was resistance last week and it's still resistance here but I am confident that we will break this resistance maybe not by much the reason why is because of the daily chart the daily chart broke out of the triangle five days ago I would have loved to see this break out of the triangle on a green to above a green one but nothing's perfect we got the breakout now the target of this triangle is all the way at what price at what price is the triangle time it is at just above 9,000 can we make it to that target anything's possible but I honestly don't think so I think that is a little too optimistic at this point in time the biggest reason why that's a little too optimistic is this behemoth of triple resistance of the 128 day moving average the 200-day moving average and a fibonacci 62% line that is a monster that is a monster resistance now can we break that resistance of course we can if we can break this resistance there's almost nothing stopping Bitcoin from going to new all-time high oh I'm sorry spoke too soon if we break this resistance the only thing that is stopping Bitcoin from going to on your time high is this the moment we break above this red line I think it's I think it's on like the moment we break this red line our plan B is gonna be right and Plan B has some you know very optimistic targets very optimistic targets right like for all we know job market you could still be right like who it is $500,000 target this is the this is the ultimate resistance now and it's not that for further up I mean this is a 9500 right now okay now what do I think is gonna happen what I think is gonna happen is we're going to get rejected by this monster now if everyone is expecting us to get rejected by this monster it's very likely we won't but I'm gonna trust TA I'm gonna ignore the I have no idea what other traders do I really don't like I would actually like texts and ask for their opinion was the adaptive capital guys I mean I didn't really do it because I don't like manage money or I don't and I'm not really trading Bitcoin but like the only people whose opinion I really really really respected were the team of adaptive capital it's really unfortunate they don't have a hedge fund anymore um Mourad David cool and Willybut I don't like to bother people so Inever like texted them but every now and then you know like Mirada and I or David and I would like text for like 10 minutes hey what do you think so the only guys who I would actually hit up right now and I still might and that's what their opinion is that I have a group with them III should text them and see what they think hopefully they'll answer me and but in my opinion this is a behemoth of resistance and here is the really crazy part it is very very possible that we're gonna hit this

Sort:  

When moon?

The moment you figure out what a paragraph is.

You new article still doesn't have paragraphs. What the hell is wrong with you? Why would you do this to me?
I don't care, BLOCKED AND REPORTED. I sent an email to Justin Sun. It's time to clean this place up.

Welcome to banking and finance community. I will support your posts here.
I suggest to increase the amount you earn, that you consider posting on leo finance and defi

pleas tell me what is leo finance and defi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40