My Application to be a Community Curator

in Banking and Finance4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is @shortsegments and I applying to be a Community Curator. I am interested in Steemit explanation posts, banking & finance posts, as well as stock-option tradings and photography focused on flowers. So I would like to focus my curation efforts in those areas.

I have been on Steemit for over two years. I have 1750 posts. I am fluent in English, and I speak some Spanish, some French, some Japanese and some Filipino.

I think I would be a good community curator because I spend time on Steemit everyday and would love to be able to promote retention more by rewarding high output quality content producers.

Thank you for your consideration.

@shortsegments

The community or subject areas you would like to curate
Your experience and background on Steem
What languages you are fluent in
Why you think you would make a good curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81