Application for Community Curator Team Arts and Crafts

in Banking and Finance4 years ago (edited)

3469D008-1A41-49E0-94BE-7BF043EC172F.jpeg

I believe in decentralized social media platforms and wish to improve the recruitment, retention and rewards to Steemit members through manual curation and rewards. I have over two years experience on the Steem blockchain and Steemit platform. I have written over 20 articles about the platform and feel I understand it well. I am actively promoting the Steemit platform in my articles, my Twitter Account and through my support of communities which encourage people to join, stay and invite their friends. I have started several communities within the Steemit Communities framework and currently administrate two under the subject of arts and crafts. I believe in the same three R’s as the Steemit Team: Recruitment, Retention and Reward. I am actively recruiting to my communities and two of them have over 350 members and all of them have a combined membership of 1000 community members, whom I have recruited and I continue to reward, to promote retention.

I have developed a few communities, which Ihope are now big enough to convince social media influencers in the various spaces that joining Steemit and bring large numbers of their followers to our platform is advantageous. I see instant sign-iOS and communities as one way social media influencers can be onboarded onto Steemit and bring their large numbers of followers with them. I plan to target those who have large fan bases and assist them to create an additional stream of income, which also allows them to reward their followers at no cost to them.

I believe I would make a good addition to this team. Alternatively you could support my efforts by some other form of delegation.

Thank you for your consideration.

@shortsegments

7192A7EB-BA14-40E1-9684-D950582348C8.jpeg

Application for Community Curator Team Arts and Crafts

Sort:  

Good Luck!
I'm sure you would do great.

Good Luck
I think you would be great

I hope you have so much experience to do the the job of curation. Good luck for your application. Thanks for applying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84