You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lower entry cost version of the MakerDao Ethereum called DJED is Perfect low entry cost way to mimic ROI seen on MakerDao

in Banking and Finance4 years ago

Thank you for this explanation. This is very helpful. I also read your two other articles and I understand how great an opportunity to make money. So Tron really makes this money making opportunity available to smaller investors. I also understand what your saying. This opportunity for smart, but poor people to use their brains to make money. This is out of reach or to expensive for most people.

Thanks

Sort:  

!!popcorn

Thank you for your comment on this article and the others. I appreciate you checking out the other ones also. I think it gives a better picture of the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50