Bitfinex Funding Review

in Banking and Finance4 years ago (edited)

I paired back a lot of my cryptocurrency holdings a couple of weeks ago, because of my concerns of the stock market dragging us down. I moved the funds into USD on Bitfinex and BUSD on Binance so I could lend more funds out and earn some money as I sat on the side lines.

I decided to do some youtube reviews of Binance and Bitfinex, just published my Bitfinex funding review.

I cover the basics of how to use the site and what you may get as a return. But I also talk about the risks involved, from mass liquidations to Bitfinex getting shut down. Let me know what you think and if I missed anything or worse am wrong with any info

Bitfinex Lending Review

Here is my previous video on Binance Saving Review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97