You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips for earning Steem: Getting paid all your author or curator rewards Including Dust Rewards.

in Banking and Finance4 years ago (edited)

Appreciated Sir @shortsegments.

I have noticed that most of your publications are framed within the criteria or topics that we handle at Project Hope. I would love to someday have some of your valuable posts in my community.

In addition, the rewards that you would get per publication would be exponentially greater than what you are currently receiving, without having to pay any vote-buying service or anything like it.

Maybe you would like to share DM's with me at discord (juanmolina#8818). I will be happy to give you more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37