Sort:  

Yes, I wanted to reach everyone in my communities that may not see my profile posts.

Hi @joeypark
I have tried to create a Steem-TRX pair on JustSwap but it asks for a smart contract address to interact with the platform and dictate the relationship between TRX and the new token. I don’t know where that could be. Do you have any ideas? Did you try to create a trading pair on JustSwap?

Sorry, I have no idea. Well... I've never made the smart contract for it.

Thank you for your reply. I will keep researching. I wrote the JustSwap development team about it and I am trying to spread the news about the JustSwap program on our platform in hopes that it will increase activity and interest. If Steemit supports these projects I Hope Steem gets listed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69