You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6월 에이블 작가 선정 공지

in AVLE 일상2 months ago (edited)

I am truly honored to be selected for the Encouragement Award for June! Thank you to the Avle community for recognizing my contributions. It means a lot to me to be acknowledged for the content I share from Pakistan.

I appreciate the support and encouragement, and I am excited to continue contributing to this wonderful community. Special thanks to the Able Fund team for their ongoing efforts to enhance the value of STEEM and foster a supportive environment for all members.

Congratulations to all the other selected authors and contributors as well. Let’s keep up the great work and continue to support each other.

Thank you once again!

Best regards,
@yousafzai11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55