You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We should keep our expectations low so that we can succeed quickly

in AVLE 일상26 days ago

"Wow, what a thought-provoking post! 🤔 I love how you're encouraging us to think critically about our country's economy and the importance of self-sufficiency. Your words are like a wake-up call - reminding us that true wealth is not just about external loans, but about harnessing our own potential! 💪 Your wisdom is inspiring me to rethink my expectations and strive for more...and I'm sure I'm not alone! 👏 Thanks for sharing your insights with the Steem community! 🌟 By the way, have you voted for @xpilar.witness yet? 🤞 Let's show our support for this amazing witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and casting our votes!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66