My Today Activity: Fighting against Forest FiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in AVLE 일상23 days ago

On the first of June 2024, in the mountain forest of Talash Valley, a fire burst. The reason for the fire is still unknown but its destruction is very high. It destroyed several hundred acres of forest cover. It is a dense forest containing hundreds of different plants and animal species. All kinds of small plants are fully destroyed and the trees are somewhat safe. The total duration of the forest fire was 54 hours but due to hot and dry weather conditions, it covered a very vast area.
The spreading speed of the fire was very high but the joint effort of the forestry department and local people controlled the fire very soon and prevented the excessive loss of the remaining forest.
I, myself visited the site and took part in fighting against the fire. I capture some moments of this event with my camera. Some of them are.

fire (3).jpg

fire (4).jpg

fire (5).jpg

forest fire (1).jpg

forest fire (4).jpg

forest fire (5).jpg

forest fire (6).jpg

forest fire (9).jpg

fire (1).jpg

fire (2).jpg

fire (6).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52