Harvesting Wheat CropssteemCreated with Sketch.

in AVLE 일상3 months ago
Hello everyone today was Sunday and the office was off. I wake up late in the morning. After taking a bath I do my breakfast. Then I went to the field where the wheat crops were fully ripe and ready for harvesting. My uncles were already there because they went there early in the morning. I take breakfast for them and start harvesting with them. At about 01:00 PM we take a break. We cover a huge progress in the field. After lunch and after noor prayer, once again we went to the field for harvesting, and up to 07:00 PM, we covered a large area. During harvesting, I capture some pictures. I want to share some of them with you. You can see our today harvesting progress. Express your opinion about our progress in the comment box.

harvesting (2).jpg

harvesting (3).jpg

harvesting (5).jpg

harvesting (6).jpg

harvesting (8).jpg

harvesting (10).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61