A visit to river PanjkorasteemCreated with Sketch.

in AVLE 일상3 months ago

On Thursday 30 May 2024, I visit river Panjkora with my family. This river originates the Dir, Barawal, and Kohistan Rivers. This river flows throughout the year, It passes from Timergara and Joins to Swat near Chakdara. All the locations from which this river passes are stunning and attractive. The area that we visited during our tour is Trai, near the Khazana bypass.
The following are some pictures that we captured during the visit.

visit (2).jpg

visit (3).jpg

visit (4).jpg

visit (5).jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-30 at 22.39.23_bb1855f9.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45