A Sunday in a Nursery Farm With FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in AVLE 일상12 days ago

Today is Sunday, and the office was closed. I wake up late in the morning. After taking my breakfast, I decided to visit a recreational spot. I start my car and ultimately reach a nursery farm. The was in its full bloom. All plant species were green and colorful. On Sunday, a large number of visitors and buyers were present at the farm. All of them were busy in their own job.
I visit every corner of the farm and watch every plant. I encountered numerous plants for the first time. When I inquired with the farm workers, they described them as exotic plants.
I spent about one hour on the farm and captured a lot of pictures in the farm. Some of them are

nursery nature (25).jpg

nursery nature (1).jpg

nursery nature (6).jpg

nursery nature (3).jpg

nursery nature (29).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40