A Morning Walk Adventure: Meeting the Adorable Rock KittenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in AVLE 일상24 days ago

Today was Sunday, I woke up early in the morning and left home for a morning walk. I saw a beautiful very charming kitten sitting on rocks. they were 4 in number. They seem like they are waiting for someone. Maybe they were waiting for their mom because she was absent.
I shake my hand with the kitten some of them are afraid and hide in the rocks while some give me a response in sounds like Meeao. I spent some time with them and shot some pictures. You can also enjoy their picture.

kittens (1).jpg

kittens (3).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Cute kittens. I would have loved to read more details about this cute encounter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50