난파선

in AVLE 일상last month

나는 괴로운 영혼의 위로를 갈망하지 않는다.
나는 당신의 눈동자 깊은 곳에서 나 자신을 잃어버리고 싶다.
그리고 그것을 통해 내가 찾는 평화를 찾고 싶다.
나는 당신이 나를 찾아 걸어왔다고 믿고 싶다.
나는 당신의 진짜이고 확고한 현존을 받아들이고 싶다.
여기에는 두려움이나 의심이 없어 내 곁에 있어
내가 있는 난파선에서 나를 끌어내어

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35