예전처럼

in AVLE 일상2 months ago

오늘 나는 열정의 말을 갈구하지 않는다
얼마나 당신을 보고 싶어하는지 말하지도 않는다
나는 당신에게 이 사랑에 대해 말하고 싶다
당신의 손을 내 손에 잡고
그 위에 섬세한 키스를 하고
내 부드러운 애정으로 당신을 껴안고
아마도 연꽃 꽃잎처럼 당신의 뺨을 쓰다듬고 싶다.
당신과 어깨를 나란히 하고 걷고 싶다
내 손을 놓지 않고
당신의 밝은 미소를 즐기고
그리고 당신의 흑단 같은 시선의 빛을.
예전처럼, 우리가 연인이었을 때
수십 년 전

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67