Sort:  

A common but much-loved aloe, it is used medicinally too with properties very similar to Aloe vera

My pet peeve about this is when the neighbours come and cut all the leaves off my plants. One is a compulsive user of herbal remedies

Oh that's annoying! I noticed that the snails are quite partial to eating the leaves too

I went hunting for hibernators today: it's getting warmer and the smaller ones are moving around

Keep going! Hopefully el Nino works to your advantage

I'm a fan: given enough years in suitable conditions they grow very large and flower profusely in winter

I really like the yellow, they are uncommon

Yes, I got one a while ago but it grows very slowly. Some of them also start red and turn yellow as t the base of the inflorescence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67