You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday Sublime Sunday

in c0ff33a Community4 years ago

Wow @melinda010100 your pix are amazing. It's been such weird weather here in Upstate NY, from snow to ice storms to 59 degrees today. I actually went out today to take down Christmas decorations in just a sweater.

We leave for Florida on Jan. 26th for a 6 week respite from the brutal cold on our mountain in February. But with the temp being so mild today, @thebigsweed and I went for a ride on our 4 wheelers. Perfect.
Just breathe.
Hope you are doing well, you are in my thoughts often.
I have so many photos of cool shadows in hope of investigating your contest .
Could you send me a link or instructions on how to get involved with this fun.
Be well my friend, always love your posts.

Sort:  

The link is at the bottom of each of my posts. This week is an open theme with a special emphasis on pointy shadows.
You can create a post and post your link in the comment section OR just drop your picture directly into the comment section. It's easy to enter.

The contest runs all week and closes on Payout (Friday mornings)

I would love to have you join in.
SHADOW CONTEST

We have had extremely warm weather, too. This storm generated the first Winter Storm Warning of the winter, but it is not as bad here as they led us to expect.

Thanks for the info, going to get it together. 🤨

Look for bigger prizes coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50