zkChan Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your prayers and good home. You know I have been sharing many important posts about many nft from you since long. Everyone pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what zkChan is all about and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's cut to the chase.

zkChan Nft Basically:NFT's collection featuring various anime girls is a collection of unique digital artworks created using blockchain technology. Each girl has a different NFT that is unique and non-fungal. This collection includes various anime girls, such as superheroes, pokemon, dota2 heroes and many other characters that have become popular for cartoons, comics and games.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the marketplace status of zkChan in the last 24 hours: Volume of zkChan in last 24 hours was $58.07k. Traders were 183. Sellers of zkChan were 37. Buyers were 166. Sales were 184. Market Cap -.Floor price was -.Avg.price was $167.96.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of zkChans Nft Collection : zkChan nft number 1 today is zkChan whose price today is $58.03k. Number 2 is today #21760, whose price today is $0.301.3 today #22930, whose price today is $0.252.4 today 22928, whose price today is $0.252. zkChan top 4 nft sales today.


SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about zkChan NFT Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. Cheers to everyone. Prayers from

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you friend for always sharing about varieties of nft market place, the one you shared today the zkChan Nft marketplace is so much appreciated as usual. Wonderful content from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37