World Of Women Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft from you since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is World Of Women NFT and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

What is World Of Women Nft:World Of Women is a collection of 10,000 NFTs that gives you full access to our network of artists, creators, entrepreneurs and executives who are advancing diversity and equal opportunity on the blockchain. Created and illustrated by Yam Karkai, World of Women has featured prominently in Christie's, The New Yorker, and Billboard. Join us to get exclusive access to NFT drops, experiences and more. Time is Wow.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of World Of Women marketplace: In the last 24 hours the volume of World Of Women was $44.59k. There were 23 traders Sellers of World Of Women have been 13. Buyers have been 13. Sales have been 15 .Market Cap $64.9M.Floor price was $3.24k.Avg.price was $2.89k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about some nfts Top Sales of $43.73k Nft Collection: World Of Women nft number 1 today is Woman #4512 whose price today is $3.45k. Number 2 is today Woman #7115, whose value today is $3.12k. Number 3 today is Woman #7693, whose value today is $3.1k. Number 4 is Woman #4015, whose value today is $3.05k. These were Deafbeef's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. Hope you can know many unknown information about World Of Women from this post of mine. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about NFT world. Best wishes to all. Prayers from.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

An interesting idea for NFTs. It reminds me of the book that I have read recently.

You have published a very nice detailed discussion about Women Marketplace. Much to learn from thank you. Hope you will benefit a lot in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81