Ultiverse - Electric Sheep Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Ultiverse - Electric Sheep is and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

What is Ultiverse - Electric Sheep: Electric Sheep is the genesis collection from Ultiverse that unlocks the full potential of the metaverse. Consisting of 7,000 PFPs from a dystopian future where the line between human and machine has been forever blurred.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the last 24 hours market situation of Ultiverse - Electric Sheep: Ultiverse - Electric Sheep's volume in last 24 hours was $154.98k. Traders were 35. Ultiverse - Electric Sheep's Sellers were 22. Buyers were 22. Sales were 32. Market Cap $67.76mFloor price was $4.84k. Avg.price was $4.85k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about some top sales nft of Ultiverse - Electric Sheep Collection : Today number 1 of Ultiverse - Electric Sheep nft is Electric Sheep #1443 whose price today is $5.12k. Number 2 is today Electric Sheep #4287, which is worth $5.02k today. Number 3 is Electric Sheep #4322, which is worth $4.97k today. Number 4 is Electric Sheep #4303, which is worth $4.97k today. This was Ultiverse - Electric Sheep's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Creepz by OVERLORD Marketplace from my post. Be well everyone. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You have given a very nice explanation about Electric Sheep Nft. Thank you, I hope to benefit from this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37