The Plague Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is The Plague NFT and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

The Plague Nft :If you refuse to let them go, I will plague your whole country with frogs.”The Frogs are Plaguing the NFT Space to fight for:The decentralization of communication.The decentralization of information.The decentralization of money.The decentralization of influence.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of The Plague in the last 24 hours: The Plague's volume in the last 24 hours was $36.54k. There were 47 traders .The Plague's Sellers were 27.Buyers were 20.Sales were 30.Market Cap was $29.13M.Floor price was $197.85.Avg.price was $1.21k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of The Plague Nft Collection : The Plague #4683 is at number 1 of The Plague nft today and is priced at $1.56k today. The Plague #10463, which is worth $1.46k today. At number 3 is The Plague #9861, which is worth $1.28k today. At number 4 is The Plague #6415, which is worth $1.26k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of The Plague. Today's

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about The Plague from this post of mine. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. From my heart to everyone. I pray.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You presented a very nice discussion about the NFT marketplace, I learned a lot from you, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is a wonderful nft market place the plague nft market place really has a nice story to it, Egyptians and frogs and all that. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48