Sports Rollbots Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your prayers and good home. You know I have been sharing many important posts about many nft from you since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Sports Rollbots NFT is and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

What is Sports Rollbots Nft Essentially:Number of Owners and Traded Volume Number of Owners and Traded Volume displayed on OpenC are complete. The total number of holders is more than 4,000. A collection of 10,000 unique robots algorithmically focused on proof of ownership and utility of the Ethereum blockchain using over 600 features.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of Sports Rollbots marketplace status: Volume of Sports Rollbots in last 24 hours was $29.91k. Traders were 6 .Sports Rollbots Sellers are 3.Buyers are 3.Sales are 21 .Market Cap $17.43M.Floor price was $1.16k.Avg.price was $1.16k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of Sports Rollbots Nft Collection : Sports Rollbots nft number 1 today is Sports Rollbots #1571 whose price today is $18.96k. Number 2 is today Sports Rollbots #3944, which has a value of $5.92k today. Number 3 is Random Sportsbot #9017, which has a value of $1.28k today. Number 4 is Random Sportsbot #901, which has a value of $1.26k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of Sports Rollbots.

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Sports Rollbots from this post of mine. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. From my heart to everyone. I pray.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice nft marketplace you have shared, indeed this is the first time am hearing about Sports Rollbots nft marketplace, seems wonderful one.

You have given a very nice detailed explanation about Sports NFT Marketplace. I really understood a lot from here, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47