Sorare Nft Collection

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

🥰 Hello Friends 🥰

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft from you since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Sorare is and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

What Sorare Nft is all about: Collect, play and win officially licensed digital cards featuring the world's best global soccer players.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of Sorare in the last 24 hours: Sorare's volume in the last 24 hours was $272.79k. Traders were 7.42k. Sorare's Sellers were 3.61k.Buyers were 5.31k.Sales were 10.54k.Market Cap was $2.25M.Floor price was $3.32.Avg.price was $27.22.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Sorare Nft Collection: Sorare nft is number 1 today. Sorare # which is currently worth $34.26k. 2 ranks today Sorare #48, whose price today is $4.81k. 3rd today is Sorare #46, whose today price is $2.1k. 4th today is Sorare #49, whose today price is $1.47k. These were Sorare's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you will get to know a lot of unknown information about Sorare NFT Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. Cheers to everyone. Prayers from

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice sharing information on sorare nft collection, am really impressed by the details you have shared on this exceptional nft collection. Nice article.

You have given a very nice explanation about Sorare Nft Collection. I understood a lot from here, thank you, I hope you will benefit from this.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52