Sappy Seals Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends
Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Sappy Seals is and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's go straight to the main discussion.

What Sappy Seals Nft is all about:Sappy Seals is a community-led project focused on expanding the Metaverse and a growing ecosystem Pixel Labs collects pixel pets | -Artifacts-Incorrect number of holders due to BTC stacking. An up-to-date count can be found on our website: Cor Open World Cross-Community Pixlverse & Marketplace for Exclusive Metaverse.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the market situation of Sappy Seals in the last 24 hours: Sappy Seals Volume in last 24 hours was $40.08k.Traders were 28.Sappy Seals Sellers were 20.Buyers were 16.Sales were 23.Market Cap was $34.75M.Floor price was $1.73k.Avg.price was $1.74k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Sappy Seals Nft Collection : Sappy Seals nft number 1 today is Sappy Seal #7400 which is priced at $2.49k today. Number 2 is today Sappy Seal #6053, which is worth $1.84k today. Number 3 today is Sappy Seal #8027, which is worth $1.75k today. Number 4 is today Sappy Seal #7108, which is worth $1.75k today. Sappy Seals top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Sappy Seals NFT Marketplace from my post. May you all be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can tell you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Sappy seals nft market place seems to feature so many great sales, thanks for sharing unique information on this nft market place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45