PX Quest Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is PX Quest NFT and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's cut to the chase.

PX Quest Nft What it is:</bChronoForge Genesis Collection is the first release of ChronoForge action RPG and mini-games supporting characters. Genesis Adventurers exclusively issue $CHRONOS utility tokens which are used to summon additional adventurers and land NFTs. Genesis Adventurers comes in 10 limited edition races and starts the game with average gear and unlocks all feature slots.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of PX Quest Marketplace status: PX Quest's volume in the last 24 hours was $24.57k. There were 24 traders PX Quest's Sellers are 15. Buyers are 14. Sales are 21 .Market Cap $17.43M.Floor price was $1.16k.Avg.price was $1.16k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of PX Quest Nft Collection: PX Quest nft number 1 today is Adventurer #6114 whose price today is $1.41k. Number 2 is today Random Adventurer, which is worth $1.3k today. At number 3 today is Random Adventurer #9861, which is worth $1.28k today. At number 4 is Random Adventurer #6415, which is worth $1.26k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of PX Quest today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn many unknown facts about PX Quest from my post. May you all be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about NFT world. From my heart to all. I pray.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice to know that PX Quest nft number 1 top sales for today is Adventurer, indeed this is a nice nft marketplace

You have explained a very nice detailed discussion about PX Nft Marketplace. Learned a lot from here thank you. You will benefit a lot from this in future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47