PROOF Collective V2 Nft

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft from you since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what PROOF Collective V2 is and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

PROOF Collective V2 Nft is basically:An industry collective supporting the digital renaissance. Our 1,000 members are collectors and artists who are united by the belief that art is evidence of our collective humanity, forming the unbroken chain of our shared human experience.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of PROOF Collective V2 in the marketplace: Volume of PROOF Collective V2 in the last 24 hours was $43.8k. There were 12 traders .PROOF Collective V2 had 6 Sellers. 6 Buyers. 23 Sales. Market Cap $14.11M. Floor price was -$7.05k. Avg. price was $7.3k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of PROOF Collective V2 Nft Collection : PROOF Collective V2 nft number 1 today is PROOF Collective whose price today is $7.72k. PROOF Collective, which is worth $2.3k today. Number 3 today is KaijuKing #3033, which is worth $2.3k today. Number 4 today is PROOF Collective3, which is worth $2.29k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of PROOF Collective V2 today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about PROOF Collective V2 Marketplace from my post. Be well everyone. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Proof collective V2 nft is an amazing nft collection, and ofcourse I wouldn't have known of it ifnot for this your content, thank you friend.

You have explained it very nicely. I understood a lot from this bro, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43