Pirate Nation - Founder's Piratess Nft

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your prayers and good home. You know I have been sharing many important posts about many nft from you since long. Everyone pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates NFT and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

Pirate Nation - Founder's Piratess Nft Essentially:Take the seas with your pirate crew! Explore the world and collect XP, loot and untold wealth in your race to become the world's greatest pirate captain! piratenation.game Pirate Nation Official Collection Play Pirates of the Founder.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates Marketplace status: The volume of Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates in the last 24 hours was $39.05k. There were 34 traders. .Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates Sellers are 15.Buyers are 22.Sales are 29 .Market Cap $31.76M.Floor price was $298.Avg.price was $1.44k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates Nft Collection: Sports Rollbots nft number 1 today is Pirate #8390 which has a price of $3.02k today. Number 2 is today Pirate #3103, whose value today is $1.5k. 3rd today is Pirate #1364, whose value today is Pirate #7633. 4th today is Random Sportsbot #901, whose value today is $1.49k. These were the top 4 of Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates. nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Pirate Nation - Founder's Pirates from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can tell you some good information about the NFT world. Everyone. Prayers from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

wow very important post! I really enjoyed reading your post! thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice content thanks for sharing information about Pirate nation - founder's piratess nft

Good explained. Go ahead. Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have given a very nice explanation about Pirate Nft. I understood many things from here. Thank you, you will benefit from this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48