Otherside Koda Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is Otherside Koda and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion without further ado.

What is Otherside Koda basically:Kodas are celestial beings who live on the other side. Of the origin and culture of the Kodas, little is known, but their magic and science enrich the Otherside All holders of Otherside Coda NFTs are subject to available licenses.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of Otherside Kodap in the last 24 hours: Volume of Otherside Koda in last 24 hours was $83.34k.Traders were 17.Sellers of Otherside Kodap were 9.Buyers were 9.Sales were 9.Market Cap was $107.22M.Floor price was $8.18k.Avg.price was $9.46k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Otherside Koda Collection : Otherside Koda nft number 1 today is Otherside Koda #212 whose price today is $15.3k. Number 2 is today Otherside Koda #4567, which is worth $15.14k today. Number 3 is Otherside Koda #7754, which is worth $11.37k today. Number 4 is Otherside Koda #5141, which is worth $8.93k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of Otherside Koda.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Otherside Koda Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. Best wishes to all. Prayers from.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thanks for uploading another review post.

You have given a very nice explanation about Otherside Koda Nft Marketplace. Hope you will benefit a lot from here. I understood a lot from here, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37