Moonbirds Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

🥰 Hello Friends 🥰
Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your prayers and good home. You know I have been sharing many important posts about many nft from you since long. Everyone pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Moonbirds are and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

What is Moonbirds Nft basically:Moonbirds is an art collector's PFP. Each of the 10,000 digital artworks in the collection gives patrons access to unique experiences to connect with artists and own and champion their art. As a community, Moonbirds is a home for creatives, visionaries and collectors seeking genuine connection as we all contribute to the future of web3 art, culture and technology.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of Moonbirds in the last 24 hours: Volume of Moonbirds in last 24 hours was $74.03k.Traders are 34.Sellers of Moonbirds are 19.Buyers are 23.Sales are 27.Market Cap is $53.8M.Floor price is $2.69k.Avg.price is $2.73k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Moonbirds Nft Collection : Moonbirds nft number 1 is #3369 today which is $3.11k. Number 2 is today #7954, which is worth $2.86k today. #7316, which is worth $2.84k today. #4883, which is today $2.82k. These are Moonbirds top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Moonbirds NFT Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. All the best. Prayers from.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Great nft market market place you have shared, the details you share about moonbirds nft marketplace is really wonderful, they unique indeed.

Great article about Moonbirds Nft Marketplace.

Good explained about Moonbirds Nft Marketplace.Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37