Mavia Land Nft Collection

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Mavia Land is and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

What is Mavia Land Nft Basically:Heroes of Mavia is an earn-from-play MMO strategy game developed by Skrice Studios. The game takes place on a fantasy-themed island called Mavia, where players build bases on plots of land and battle neighboring bases and armies to acquire in-game resources, such as Mavia's P2E cryptocurrency RUBY.

SOURCE

Players must strategically place defensive buildings such as walls, turrets, and traps around their base to defend against opportunistic attackers looking to steal resources. Resources can also be stolen from rival bases by attacking the opponent with ground troops, vehicles and air units. RUBY is earned by fighting enemy forces, and can be used to upgrade lands, statues, and hero NFTs.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of Mavia Land in the last 24 hours: In the last 24 hours Mavia Land's Volume was $212.2k.Traders were 72.Doodles V4 Sellers were 55.Buyers were 60.Sales were 91.Market Cap - .Floor price was $2.43k.Avg.price was $2.27k.

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of Mavia Land Nft Collection: Mavia Land nft number 1 is today RARE #653 which today's price is $3.4k. Number 2 is today RARE #648, which is worth $3.39k today. 3rd is RARE #327, which is worth $3.21k today. 4th today is RARE #6414, which is worth $3.19k today. These were Mavia Land's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Mavia Land NFT Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can tell you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This is a great article on mavia land nft collection, you took your time in highlighting great details about this great collection and that's so cool

You have given a very nice explanation about Mavia Land Nft. I understood a lot from here, thank you. I hope to benefit from this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36