Mavia Land Nft

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Mavia Land is and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

What is Mavia Land Nft Basically:Heroes of Mavia is an earn-from-play MMO strategy game developed by Skrice Studios. The game takes place on a fantasy-themed island called Mavia, where players build bases on plots of land and battle neighboring bases and armies to acquire in-game resources, such as Mavia's P2E cryptocurrency RUBY.

SOURCE

Players must strategically place defensive buildings such as walls, turrets, and traps around their base to defend against opportunistic attackers looking to steal resources.

Now I will try to inform you about the market situation of Mavia Land in the last 24 hours: Volume of Mavia Land in last 24 hours was $48.83k. Traders were 39. Sellers of Mavia Land were 21. Buyers were 22. Sales were 27. Market Cap was $348.86M. Floor price was $1.14k. Avg.price was $1.71k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of Mavia Land Nft Collection : Mavia Land nft number 1 today is LEGENDARY #4421 which today's price is $6.31k. Number 2 is today RARE #6015, which is worth $2.11k today. 3rd is RARE #3187, which is worth $2.08k today. 4th is RARE #6980, which is worth $2.07k today. These were Mavia Land's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. I hope you will get to know a lot of unknown information about Mavia Land NFT Marketplace from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can tell you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Mavia Project is very strong, they have their own quality games, it can be said without a doubt that this Mavia Coin will go higher in the future.

You did good sharing about mavia land nft with us, totally appreciated, thanks for the good effort.

Mavia Project is very strong, they have their own quality games,
You did good sharing about mavia land NFTwith us, thanks you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65