loomlocknft Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what is loomlocknft and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

loomlocknft Nft What it is:WassiesFun by Wassies Loveable creatures who exist for no other purpose than to kill. They live for 14 days, but thanks to the power of NFT technology your NFT will be with you forever. Grant Royalty 1% Go to Metadrop Wassie Grants Pool[Apply for grant.RaritiesCheck Wassie rarities and Wassie Pawn shop on Metadrop[Wassies on.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours market place status of loomlocknft: Volume on loomlocknft was $93.95k in the last 24 hours. Traders were 53 .loomlocknft's Sellers are 30.Buyers are 31.Sales are 37.Market Cap is $47.5M.Floor price is $2.46k.Avg.price is $2.78k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of loomlocknft Nft Collection: Outcast 8197 is at number 1 of loomlocknft nft today which has a price of $3.42k. Number 2 is today. Wassie 2366, worth $2.95k today. Number 3 today is Wassie 10844, worth $2.94k today. Number 4 is today Wassie 3973, worth $2.89k today. loomlocknft top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about loomlocknft NFT Marketplace from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. Best wishes to all. Prayers from.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

It’s an informative post about loomlocknft Nft Marketplace.Go ahead. Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I got an excellent idea about loomlocknft Nft from this very informative post and learned many things about it that I didn't know. Thank you so much for sharing such a nice informative post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46